PixARK – Patch 1.161

BUG fixes: 1. Fix the issue where the baby dino may starve to death incorrectly under some certain circumstance.   Rent your own PixARK server at 4Netplayers.com

ECO – Update 9.5.3 released!

Hey Eco Citizens, today we release Update 9.5.3 addressing the following issues reported by players: Fixed : Contract escrow could end up not having the expected amount of currency to pay out contracts due to work parties having refunded their payments. Fixed : Tooltips didn’t show the information line under the item name on where […]

MORDHAU – Patch #25

The second part of the Eastern Invasion update is here! The main attraction is a new large Invasion/Frontline map called Arid, which is also the first night-time map. The stunning night time map debut! Instead of horses, you will now be able to find more theme appropriate camels across the desert landscapes – Noria and […]

PixARK – Summer Patch

New BOSS——Mega Giganotosaurus The Giganotosaurus is one of the creatures standing at the top of the food chain. With its gigantic body size, aggressive temper. and powerful attack, the actual combat power will worth the time you invest in. However, the Giganotosaurus has two major drawbacks that cannot be ignored. First, Giganotosaurus is highly impulsive […]

Empyrion – v1.8.2 Hotfix

Hi Galactic Survivalists! In addition to the previous patch here is the changelog for v1.8.2 with some fixes we have been working on & more to come soon. Have fun and please report bugs and problems as usual – thanks a lot! Report bugs and issues for the public release right over here: https://empyriononline.com/forums/bugs.24/ 2022-06-22 […]

Squad – Update v3.0 Release Notes

Attention Squaddies, Tomorrow we are releasing Squad v3.0. While there are dozens of improvements, fixes, and other changes in v3.0 the most significant are the addition of the American marine forces faction, new amphibious gameplay, and a new map Black Coast. We’ve made a whole lot of other gameplay changes which are listed below in […]

Valheim – Patch 0.209.10

Yet another hotfix, fixes issue with world creation caused by the steam cloud-save overhaul. Again, sorry if this caused issues for some of you.   Rent your own Valheim server at 4Netplayers.com

Valheim – Patch 0.209.8

This patch features a couple of new things, but most importantly it fixes some issues regarding Steam Cloud saves. You as a player should not need to do anything, and the saves should be moved automatically. However, for this patch we do advise people to make backups of your saves, just in case. The bug with Steam […]

DayZ – 1.18 Out Now

Greetings survivors! The time has come for update 1.18 to be released to a stable branch. We’d like to thank everyone who joined the experimental servers and helped us by playing and providing their feedback. We’d also like to offer some info regarding the update to the vehicle simulation. While internal testing is in progress […]

Killing Floor 2 – The Tidal Terror Update Is Here!

KF2 Summer 2022 Update Changelog Event Tidal Terror Off the coast of Scotland in the East Shetland Basin of the North Sea, we’ve located a secret research lab hidden away in an oil drilling rig. We can only imagine what horrors the Patriarch and his cohorts have been up to here in this remote location. […]

PixARK – Patch 1.161

BUG fixes: 1. Fix the issue where the baby dino may starve to death incorrectly under some certain circumstance.   Miete dir jetzt deinen eigenen PixARK Server auf 4Netplayers.com  

ECO – Update 9.5.3 released!

Hallo Eco-Bürger, heute veröffentlichen wir Update 9.5.3, das die folgenden von Spielern gemeldeten Probleme behebt: Fixed : Contract escrow could end up not having the expected amount of currency to pay out contracts due to work parties having refunded their payments. Fixed : Tooltips didn’t show the information line under the item name on where […]

MORDHAU – Patch #25

Der zweite Teil des Eastern Invasion Updates ist da! Die Hauptattraktion ist eine neue große Invasions-/Frontlinienkarte namens Arid, die auch die erste Nachtkarte ist.   Das atemberaubende Debüt der Nachtkarte! Anstelle von Pferden könnt ihr in den Wüstenlandschaften nun auch thematisch passendere Kamele finden – Noria und Arid, um genau zu sein.   Eigentlich ist […]

PixARK – Summer Patch

Neuer BOSS–Mega Giganotosaurus Der Giganotosaurus ist eine der Kreaturen, die an der Spitze der Nahrungskette stehen. Mit seiner gigantischen Körpergröße, seinem aggressiven Temperament und seinem mächtigen Angriff ist die Kampfkraft die Zeit wert, die Sie investieren. Allerdings hat der Giganotosaurus zwei große Nachteile, die nicht ignoriert werden können. Erstens ist der Giganotosaurus sehr impulsiv und […]

Empyrion – v1.8.2 Hotfix

Hallo Galactic Survivalists! Zusätzlich zum vorherigen Patch gibt es hier das Changelog für v1.8.2 mit einigen Fixes, an denen wir gearbeitet haben & weitere werden bald folgen. Viel Spaß und bitte meldet Bugs und Probleme wie immer – vielen Dank! Melde Bugs und Probleme für die öffentliche Version gleich hier: https://empyriononline.com/forums/bugs.24/   2022-06-22 v1.8.2 B3846 […]

Squad – Update v3.0 Release Notes

Achtung Squaddies, Morgen werden wir Squad v3.0 veröffentlichen. Während es Dutzende von Verbesserungen, Korrekturen und anderen Änderungen in v3.0 gibt, sind die wichtigsten die Hinzufügung der amerikanischen Marinestreitkräfte, das neue amphibische Gameplay und die neue Karte Black Coast. Wir haben eine ganze Reihe weiterer Gameplay-Änderungen vorgenommen, die unten im Changelog aufgelistet sind, und zahlreiche Bugs […]

Valheim – Patch 0.209.10

in weiterer Hotfix, der ein Problem mit der Welterstellung behebt, das durch die Überarbeitung der Steam-Cloud-Speicher verursacht wurde. Nochmals: Es tut mir leid, wenn dies Probleme für einige von euch verursacht hat.   Miete dir jetzt deinen eigenen Valheim Gameserver auf 4Netplayers.com 4Netplayers.com  

Valheim – Patch 0.209.8

Dieser Patch enthält ein paar neue Dinge, aber vor allem behebt er einige Probleme mit Steam Cloud-Speicherständen. Ihr als Spieler solltet nichts tun müssen und die Speicherstände sollten automatisch verschoben werden. Für diesen Patch raten wir jedoch dazu, Backups eurer Spielstände zu machen, nur für den Fall. Der Fehler mit Steam-Cloud-Speicherständen führte dazu, dass Spieler […]

DayZ – 1.18 Out Now

Seid gegrüßt, Überlebende! Es ist an der Zeit, dass das Update 1.18 im stabilen Zweig veröffentlicht wird. Wir möchten uns bei allen bedanken, die auf den experimentellen Servern gespielt und uns mit ihrem Feedback geholfen haben. Wir möchten auch einige Informationen zum Update der Fahrzeugsimulation geben. Obwohl interne Tests im Gange sind und die Ergebnisse […]

Killing Floor 2 – The Tidal Terror Update Is Here!

KF2 Summer 2022 Update Changelog Event Tidal Terror Vor der schottischen Küste, im Ostshetlandbecken der Nordsee, haben wir ein geheimes Forschungslabor entdeckt, das in einer Ölbohrinsel versteckt ist. Wir können uns nur vorstellen, welche Gräuel der Patriarch und seine Kohorten hier an diesem abgelegenen Ort anrichten. Übrigens, wenn du zu den Leuten gehörst, die gerne […]